NEWS
2016 Major & Gold Club Sponsors
22/01/2016 











 










19-10-2010 

Links
29-11-2008 












Archive
 
The 2017 Committee

 

Club President

Steve Shephard

Ph:0407 411 148

E-mail: stephen@stanfred.com.au

Vice President

Neal Langborne

Ph:0418 569 953

E-mail: neallangborne@msn.com

Junior Vic President

Junior liaison

Jenni Wood

Ph:0438 411 147

E-mail: jenni.wood@westnet.com.au 

Secretary

Kirsten Birch

Ph:

E-mail: kirsten.j.birch@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jenni Wood

Ph:0438 411 147

E-Mail: jenni.wood@westnet.com.au 

Bar Manager

Brad Regan

Ph:0417 080 354

E-mail: redda04@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Manager

Phil Curtain

Ph:0417 413 363

E-mail: phil@hpnsales.com.au

Canteen Manager

Kirsten Birch

Ph:

E-mail: kirsten.j.birch@gmail.com

General Committee

Nadine Christall

Ph:0415 299 445

E-mail: nadinechristall@gmail.com

General Committee

Alysha Shephard

 

E-mail: alysha.jayde@gmail.com

General Committee

Craig Mahoney

 

 

General Committee

Helen Mahoney

 

E-mail: hmahoney@activ8.net.au

General Committee

Mark Wood

  Ph:0450 003 636

E-mail: mark.wood@westnet.com.au

General Committee

  Adam Birch

  Ph:0413 119 022

E-mail: adam.birch@mh.org.au

General Committee

  Rob Timmins

Ph:0407 727 885

E-mail: robcpss@bigpond.net.au

General Committee

  Jamie Taylor

Ph:0438 068 914

E-mail:jamie@allsafefireprotection.com.au

General Committee

  Steve Hamilton